Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • We hired a van, it’s was all so easy I would highly recommend Badger van hire

    Marcus Avery Avatar
    Marcus Avery
    1/06/2021

    Thoroughly recommended. Everything you could wish for in a hire company – straightforward, customer focused, friendly, efficient, clean new vans….and great hire rates, with no hidden charges. The late drop off facility meant a no stress and hassle free day.

    Colin Smith Avatar
    Colin Smith
    12/18/2020

    The owner was very helpful and had a little bit of trivia about one of the tippers I hired.

    Adam Woodhouse Avatar
    Adam Woodhouse
    1/17/2021
  • Great prices!! The vans are well looked after and drive superbly. The customer care there is second to none. The only place I would recommend to rent a vehicle from.

    Simon Hull Avatar
    Simon Hull
    2/03/2020

    The best hire firm that you can find no messing around like some great customer service polite and great value for money will pass on number to friends Thanks guys Cecil Connolly

    Joe Connly Avatar
    Joe Connly
    11/03/2020

    Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    Pete Vincent Avatar
    Pete Vincent
    6/10/2020
  • Fantastic service. Very helpful receptionist. Would definitely recommend

    David Taylor Avatar
    David Taylor
    1/08/2020

    Very pleasant experience. Good stock of young vehicles and good price.
    Many thanks.

    Adam Stig Aston Avatar
    Adam Stig Aston
    10/23/2020

    Really easy to get the exact van you need. Knowledgeable staff willing to help you
    Modern vans all freshly cleaned..

    ALASDAIR NICOL Avatar
    ALASDAIR NICOL
    2/22/2020
  • Great service. Clean reliable van.

    Richie Cutler Avatar
    Richie Cutler
    8/09/2020

    Brilliant choice of vehicles to hire, always a pleasure to had hired a few of their fleet.
    Good customer service will always recommend to people.
    Thanks

    martin edwards Avatar
    martin edwards
    7/03/2020

    Probably the most reasonable and friendly place you will find to hire a van from.

    PG Avatar
    PG
    10/14/2020
  • Lovely service. Cheaper than any main hire companies

    Talat Cockar Avatar
    Talat Cockar
    4/08/2021

    Excellent service, vans very clean, long wheel base nice to drive, prices good, would highly recommend

    keith lees Avatar
    keith lees
    4/20/2021

    Very easy drop off and decent van too

    Craig Millard Avatar
    Craig Millard
    2/13/2021
  • Good price, & service, no hassle, reccomend.

    Sue Holding Avatar
    Sue Holding
    10/30/2020

    Friendly & helpful. Good value for money.

    Sharon Janes Avatar
    Sharon Janes
    11/29/2020

    A very quick pick up despite being early. Showed how to work the tailgate. Always use them.

    Helen Gray Avatar
    Helen Gray
    3/25/2021
  • Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    jessica Vincent Avatar
    jessica Vincent
    6/10/2020

    The best van hire company in the country in my opinion. Incredibly good value and really flexible. For instance it cost me £60 Inc vat and insurance for the day for a new van, could drop it back after hours and add another driver all for no extra cost didn’t even have to give a deposit. I won’t go anywhere else. Great place.

    Chris Palmer Avatar
    Chris Palmer
    8/11/2019

    Fantastic business and such friendly staff. Excellent prices and vehicles are great to drive

    Sean Lowe Avatar
    Sean Lowe
    1/31/2021

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?