Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Brilliant reliable service. The best in North Devon.

    Matthew Dennis Avatar
    Matthew Dennis
    2/02/2020

    Probably the most reasonable and friendly place you will find to hire a van from.

    PG Avatar
    PG
    10/14/2020

    Amazing ! Used many times over the years as I often find myself needing a car for personal use or work . Never ever had a problem all done very smooth and Professionally. Won’t use any other rental service as this one is top notch .

    Matthew boddy Avatar
    Matthew boddy
    7/29/2020
  • Best in north Devon Professional polite friendly service excellent clean services vehicles They are an absolute pleasure and breeze to deal with I cannot thank them enough

    Ray Avatar
    Ray
    No company
    6/29/2020

    Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    jessica Vincent Avatar
    jessica Vincent
    6/10/2020

    Brilliant choice of vehicles to hire, always a pleasure to had hired a few of their fleet.
    Good customer service will always recommend to people.
    Thanks

    martin edwards Avatar
    martin edwards
    7/03/2020
  • Excellent service, a large selection of good quality vehicles too.

    Jason Stanley Avatar
    Jason Stanley
    11/10/2020

    Good price, & service, no hassle, reccomend.

    Sue Holding Avatar
    Sue Holding
    10/30/2020

    Great choice of vans at great value rental prices and a really simple booking process.
    Van was less than 2 years old, very clean, & well maintained. Will definitely use Badger as & when I next need to rent a van!

    Richard Heritage Avatar
    Richard Heritage
    6/29/2020
  • great service nice & friendly staff good solid know were you stand pricing quality vans well looked after if I need to hire again it will definitely be badger 👍 will recommend to others

    nick Avatar
    nick
    6/02/2020

    Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    Pete Vincent Avatar
    Pete Vincent
    6/10/2020

    The best hire firm that you can find no messing around like some great customer service polite and great value for money will pass on number to friends Thanks guys Cecil Connolly

    Joe Connly Avatar
    Joe Connly
    11/03/2020
  • Great service. Clean reliable van.

    Richie Cutler Avatar
    Richie Cutler
    8/09/2020

    Very pleasant experience. Good stock of young vehicles and good price.
    Many thanks.

    Adam Stig Aston Avatar
    Adam Stig Aston
    10/23/2020

    Good selection of good quality Van’s at a great price. Will definitely use them again.

    Tristan Bransby Avatar
    Tristan Bransby
    1/02/2020
  • Really easy to get the exact van you need. Knowledgeable staff willing to help you
    Modern vans all freshly cleaned..

    ALASDAIR NICOL Avatar
    ALASDAIR NICOL
    2/22/2020

    Short notice hire was not a problem, very friendly team and very well priced

    Mark Grinyer Avatar
    Mark Grinyer
    7/29/2020

    The best van hire company in the country in my opinion. Incredibly good value and really flexible. For instance it cost me £60 Inc vat and insurance for the day for a new van, could drop it back after hours and add another driver all for no extra cost didn’t even have to give a deposit. I won’t go anywhere else. Great place.

    Chris Palmer Avatar
    Chris Palmer
    8/11/2019
  • Great prices!! The vans are well looked after and drive superbly. The customer care there is second to none. The only place I would recommend to rent a vehicle from.

    Simon Hull Avatar
    Simon Hull
    2/03/2020

    Great prices with no hidden extras and great vehicles!

    Sarah Avatar
    Sarah
    5/24/2020

    Fantastic service. Very helpful receptionist. Would definitely recommend

    David Taylor Avatar
    David Taylor
    1/08/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?