Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Great service. Clean reliable van.

    Richie Cutler Avatar
    Richie Cutler
    8/09/2020

    great service nice & friendly staff good solid know were you stand pricing quality vans well looked after if I need to hire again it will definitely be badger 👍 will recommend to others

    nick Avatar
    nick
    6/02/2020

    Great service above and beyond very helpful

    Andrew Marshall Avatar
    Andrew Marshall
    8/31/2020
  • The best van hire company in the country in my opinion. Incredibly good value and really flexible. For instance it cost me £60 Inc vat and insurance for the day for a new van, could drop it back after hours and add another driver all for no extra cost didn’t even have to give a deposit. I won’t go anywhere else. Great place.

    Chris Palmer Avatar
    Chris Palmer
    8/11/2019

    Good selection of good quality Van’s at a great price. Will definitely use them again.

    Tristan Bransby Avatar
    Tristan Bransby
    1/02/2020

    Really easy to get the exact van you need. Knowledgeable staff willing to help you
    Modern vans all freshly cleaned..

    ALASDAIR NICOL Avatar
    ALASDAIR NICOL
    2/22/2020
  • Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    jessica Vincent Avatar
    jessica Vincent
    6/10/2020

    Very good company, very efficient, clean Van’s and great prices! No gigantic deposit either. Awesome.

    Pete Vincent Avatar
    Pete Vincent
    6/10/2020

    Best in north Devon Professional polite friendly service excellent clean services vehicles They are an absolute pleasure and breeze to deal with I cannot thank them enough

    Ray Avatar
    Ray
    No company
    6/29/2020
  • Amazing ! Used many times over the years as I often find myself needing a car for personal use or work . Never ever had a problem all done very smooth and Professionally. Won’t use any other rental service as this one is top notch .

    Matthew boddy Avatar
    Matthew boddy
    7/29/2020

    Brilliant reliable service. The best in North Devon.

    Matthew Dennis Avatar
    Matthew Dennis
    2/02/2020

    Great prices!! The vans are well looked after and drive superbly. The customer care there is second to none. The only place I would recommend to rent a vehicle from.

    Simon Hull Avatar
    Simon Hull
    2/03/2020
  • Great choice of vans at great value rental prices and a really simple booking process.
    Van was less than 2 years old, very clean, & well maintained. Will definitely use Badger as & when I next need to rent a van!

    Richard Heritage Avatar
    Richard Heritage
    6/29/2020

    Fantastic service. Very helpful receptionist. Would definitely recommend

    David Taylor Avatar
    David Taylor
    1/08/2020

    Great prices with no hidden extras and great vehicles!

    Sarah Avatar
    Sarah
    5/24/2020
  • Short notice hire was not a problem, very friendly team and very well priced

    Mark Grinyer Avatar
    Mark Grinyer
    7/29/2020

    Brilliant choice of vehicles to hire, always a pleasure to had hired a few of their fleet.
    Good customer service will always recommend to people.
    Thanks

    martin edwards Avatar
    martin edwards
    7/03/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?